The Daring Book for Girls

While doing a marathon feed with my newborn (2 hours! again!) and catching up on my bloglines (hello out there! thanks for the coffee and fine conversation this morning!), I ran across this announcement:

http://www.everydaymomblog.com/post/index/125/Great-News

Miriam P and Andi Buchannan are teaming up to write The Daring Book for Girls.  It’s not even written yet, so I really shouldn’t be reviewing it, buuuuuuuuuuuuut….

I’m psyched!  Two of my favorite authors/social commentators are writing on a topic that is sorely needed and promises to be entertaining and full of fun!

Go get ’em!

Leave a Reply

