Speck candy shell iphone cases

Although it’s off-topic for this blog, I wanted to follow up on my recent tweets about looking for a new iPhone case. The speck candy shell iPhone cases came highly recommended by a couple tweeple, both for its soft inner casing and its hard plastic outside. The free screen protector was a bonus. I’ve used my speck candy shell case for two weeks now, and I couldn’t love it any more if I had designed it myself.

Love it, love it, love it.

Book reviews will resume this week; I have a ton of new children’s books that I’m anxious to talk about!

One response to this post.

  1. […] the original post: Speck candy shell iphone cases var AdBrite_Title_Color = '0000FF'; var AdBrite_Text_Color = '000000'; var […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

