Shutterfly and VistaPrint

Amazing.  I ordered my Christmas cards from Shutterfly and adorable address labels ($3, including shipping!) from VistaPrint in a fit of nonproductivity (work-wise) on Wednesday, and they arrived Friday.

Two days, people!  Without any rush or special shipping or anything!

The holiday stamps I ordered from the post office, however, still haven’t gotten here.  Luckily I have a little time before anything HAS to be in the mail.

Typically I’m a traditionally day-after-Thanksgiving kind of person, but then I stress and wait for special prints or cards to arrive.  So this is pretty exciting.

Disclosure clause: Shutterfly, Vistaprint, and the U.S. Postal Service did not sponsor and are not even aware of this post.  And I promise not to mail my Christmas cards until the day after Thanksgiving.

 

Leave a Reply

