Peace Soap

I’ve discontinued this blog, but I can’t help but log on now and then to tell you about things I love!

The biggest find for me at BlogHer 2010 was actually quite small: a bottle of Peace Soap. This gentle soap has been wonderful. I’ve used it as body wash, hand soap, and even shampoo when I ran out one morning.

Thanks, KissMyFace! Love this!

Disclosure: KissMyFace provided a bottle of Peace Soap to all BlogHer registrants in the opening day gift bag.  I was not required to post about this (or any other) product.

One response to this post.

  1. This sounds like a great find indeed! I am a huge fan of Kiss My Face products but had no idea that Peace Soap existed and that it was so versatile! Definitely going to have to get some of my own to try it out! Thanks for the tip!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

